HSRDC Logo
HOUSTON SQUARE AND ROUND DANCE COUNCIL, INC.
www.squarethru.com
2016 Appointed Officers
Dance Across  Texas
ADVISOR TO THE PRESIDENT
Nanette Tucker
10858 Radford Lane
Houston, TX 77099-4723
281-498-3057
nanette777@hotmail.com

CAMPING COORDINATOR
Terry & Jamie Pimm
142 Fourth Street
Sugar Land, TX 77498
281-491-1873
tjpimm@comcast.net

CHAPLAIN
Bob & Pat Lester
4106 Ascot Lane
Houston, TX 77092
713-682-2897
relester@swbell.net

CLASS & EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Donna Meiers
30 Barcelona Ct.
Missouri City, TX 77459
713-705-7112
waynemeiers@comcast.net

CLOGGING LIAISON
Elysce Garrison
3213 Canvasback St
Katy, TX 77493
281-391-0946
elysce.gar@gmail.com

DANCE CALENDAR COORDINATOR
Bill & Beverly Bellomy
14823 Stagecoach Rd
Magnolia, TX 77355
281-636-8560
bellomyfamily@me.com

EMAIL COORDINATOR
Garland Smith
9306 Panola Place Ct.
Rosenberg, TX 77469
281-633-0774
GarlandSmith1953@att.net

FRIENDSHIP DIRECTOR
Nic Prado
7611 Dawnridge
Houston, TX 77071
832-770-2648
nic.prado@ihi-ec.com

HISTORIAN
Dan & Marlene Payne
305 Ellen
League City, TX 77573
281-554-8018
dpaynetx@gmail.com

HOSPITALITY DIRECTOR
Robert & Karen Hlavinka
P.O.Box 514
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-533-0129
kareny@elc.net

HOUSTON CALLER ASSOC LIAISON
Brian White
4506 Stanford Ct.
Houston, TX 77041 281-300-9466
callerbrian@gmail.com

INSURANCE DIRECTORS

  • Gaylene Bynum
    2209 South Houston Road
    Pasadena, TX 77502
    713-477-1613
    gayleneb777@att.net

  • Cindy Markos
    5417 Pecos
    Dickinson, TX 77539
    281-910-0239
    strawberrycindy1@yahoo.com

    IRS LIAISON
    John Brown
    4515 Cicada Lane
    Houston, TX 77039
    281-449-0037
    john-paulette-brown@juno.com

    PARLIAMENTARIAN
    Gaylene Bynum
    2209 South Houston Road
    Pasadena, TX 77502
    713-477-1613
    gayleneb777@comcast.net

  • PHOTOGRAPHER
  • Bill & Kaye Lewis
    813 Western Ave
    Angleton, TX 77515-4251
    979-849-3076
    kaye@billlewisphoto.com

    PUBLICITY SOCIAL NETWORK
    Troy & Bridgett Brown
    2410 Manorwood St.
    Sugar Land, TX 77478
    281-235-6170
    tabrown92@comcast.net

    SINGLES LIAISON
    Jan Albers
    12510 Lima Drive
    Houston, TX 77081
    281-785-7372
    missyjan@comcast.net

    TEEN & YOUTH COORDINATOR
    K.O. & Linda Jeanes
    29902 E. Hawthorne
    Spring. TX 77386
    713-471-0485
    ko@kojeanes.com

    TSFSRD MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
    Troy & Bridgett Brown
    2410 Manorwood St.
    Sugar Land, TX 77478
    281-235-6170
    tabrown92@comcast.net

    WEBMASTER
    Leona Kain
    15707 Larkfield Drive
    Houston, TX 77059
    281-488-3726
    lrkain@swbell.net

    WHERE N WHEN EDITOR
    Darrell & Susan Pittman
    2018 Glen Park Drive
    Missouri City, TX 77089
    281-499-4684
    wherenwhen@outlook.com